Welcome to:

President : Dr. Lateef Saforre

Vice President : Dr. Bilal Mark McDowell Bomani
Secretary : Bill Gibson
CAP Charman : Charles Doxley
University Laison : Sara Al-Nimer
Treasurer : Dr. Jerry Lang
The Business side of BE-STEM!!!
2018 NTA Nsoroma Technical Symposium and Awards Banquet!!!

Friday, June 8th, 2018
Ohio Aerospace Institute (OAI)
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Technical Symposium: 10 AM to 1 PM
Nsoroma Awards Banquet : 6 PM to 8:30 PM

2018 Distinguished Keynote Speaker

Tony Smith
Retired, Vice president, Finance and Operations
Ohio Aerospace Institute
...2018 Corporate Sponsorship Information!!!...

Call for 2018 Nsoroma Nominations!!!

NTA Cleveland 2018 Scholarships - NOW OPEN!!!
Dr. Julian Earls Scholarship
Minimum 3.51 grade point average
Mallory Scholarship
3.00 to 3.50 grade point average
John M. Hairston Scholarship
2.49 to 2.99 grade point average

Ohio Aerospace Institute

2016 Nsoroma Event Photos
2015 Nsoroma Event Photos
2014 Nsoroma Event Photos
2013 Nsoroma Event Photos
2012 Nsoroma Event Photos
2011 Nsoroma Event Photos
2010 Nsoroma Event Photos
2009 Nsoroma Event Photos

Copyright © 2016 NTA Cleveland